РКЮО | Русско-китайское юридическое общество
1667
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1667,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Subscribe to our mailout

VK

Subscribe to our mailout

About RCLS

The Russia-China Law Society is a non-profit organization, established on the basis of the Faculty of Law of MSU named after M.V.Lomonosov. The main aim of the Society is the development of Sino-Russian relationship in the field of law. We strive to nurture relatioships between legal professionals of Russian Federation and Chinese People’s Republic.

Our MISSION

Few yers ago, before the official “Eastward Turn”, while on the Beijin Legal Conference, MSU professor Alexander Molotnikov was shocked by the fact that he was barely the only Russian to attend the event. There were many specialists from other countries: the US, Great Britain, France, Brasil, South Africa, Australia… That was the moment he understood, that Russia needs to create Russia-China Law Society.

RCLS goals

Lao Tzu once said: “The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step”. Bearing this in mind, we thoroughly make our first steps, which will help RCLS to achieve its short-term and long-term goals. The results of our work are the following: Russian legal science enriches itself with new knowledge, the legal society gets new talents, prepared for work with China, and Russian economy acquires a platform for cooperation with our big Asian neighbor.

Activity Reports

We diligently maintain records of all our achievements over the past years, as the basis of an effective cooperation with Asia is formed of collected knowledge and experience. RCLS has been functioning since 2015 and thus been consistently documenting its work. We are willing to narrate about all that we have achieved, trying to develop legal cooperation between Russia and China.

SCIENTIFIC ACTIVITIES

What do we do? We engage in research in the field of Asian and Russian law. We organize discussions on problematic matters on the main discussion platforms of both countries. We publish books and conduct analytical studies.

EDUCATION

The Society assigns a crucial part to the training of specialists in the legal field. Under this course, we cooperate with the leading scientific and analytical centers of Russia and China, as well as with the worldwide famous universities. In order to help students, we organize internships and its very own educational courses.

THE POPULARIZATION OF LAW

Important conditions for stimulating economic relations are the following: diffusing knowledge of law and conduct of business in Russia and Asia, boosting legal understanding and sense of justice. Considering this, the Society conducts public lectures, shoots documentaries and popular-science videos.

HELPING THE BUSINESS

The Society is a platform that can facilitate the entrance of companies to the Russian and Asian markets. In particular, it is done through sharing legal opinions, the conduct of legal research, as well as assistance in the selection of an experienced law firm specializing in a specific issue.

PARTNERSHIP

The activities of our Society have elicited response among organizations that pursue goals similar to ours. We cooperate with many non-legal companies that are interested in developing legal cooperation between Russia and China. One will find among our partners universities, think tanks, mass media, and discussion platforms. We are proud of our partners, and we keep an open mind to any cooperation proposals.

Русско-Китайское Юридическое Общество | Некоммерческая организация на базе МГУ им. Ломоносова
5
home,page,page-id-5,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Будьте в курсе:

Об РКЮО

«Русско-Китайское Юридическое Общество» — некоммерческая организация, созданная на базе Юридического факультета Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова, основной целью деятельности которой является развитие российско-китайских отношений в области права содействие налаживанию профессиональных контактов между представителями юридического сообщества Российской Федерации и Китайской Народной Республики.

Edited with Afterlight
traditional wooden sailboat sailing in victoria harbor,Hong Kong.

Наша МИССИЯ

Несколько лет назад, ещё до официального «разворота России на Восток», на правовой конференции в Пекине преподавателя Юридического факультета МГУ, Александра Евгеньевича Молотникова удивил тот факт, что он является буквально единственным специалистом из России. В то же время представителей других стран: США, Великобритании, Франции, Бразилии, ЮАР, Австралии, было великое множество. Именно в этот момент возникла идея создания Русско-Китайского Юридического Общества.

三和塔,中国云南 (Three Pagodas in Yunnan, China)

ЦЕЛИ РКЮО

Китайская мудрость, иногда приписываемая Лао Цзы гласит: «Даже путь в тысячу ли начинается с первого шага». Помня это наставление, мы тщательно готовим первые шаги наших начинаний, посредством которых РКЮО достигает свои краткосрочные и долгосрочные цели. В результате нашей деятельности отечественная правовая наука обогащается новыми знаниями, юридическое сообщество получает свежие кадры, подготовленные к работе с Китаем, а российская экономика получает площадку по взаимодействию и сотрудничеству с нашим большим азиатским соседом.

sh3

ОТЧЕТЫ О ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Мы старательно сохраняем отчёты о всех наших достижениях за прошлые годы, так как именно накопленные знания и опыт составляют основу эффективного взаимодействия с Азией. РКЮО существует с 2015 года и с самого своего основания неизменно документирует свою работу. Мы готовы рассказать обо всём том, что мы достигли, стараясь развивать правовое взаимодействие России и Китая.

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ АНОНСЫ

НАУЧНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Ассоциация занимается научными исследованиями в области азиатского и российского права, организовывает обсуждение проблемных вопросов на главных дискуссионных площадках обеих стран, издаёт книги и проводит аналитические исследования.

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

РКЮО отводит важнейшую роль подготовке квалифицированных юридических кадров и в рамках этого направления сотрудничает с ведущими научными и аналитическими центрами России и Китая, университетами общемирового значения, организовывает стажировки и собственные образовательные курсы.

ПОПУЛЯРИЗАЦИЯ ПРАВА

Распространение знаний о праве и практике ведения дел в России и Азии, повышение правопонимания и правосознания является важным условием стимулирования экономических отношений. Ввиду этого РКЮО проводит открытые лекции, снимает документальные фильмы и научно популярные видео.

СОДЕЙСТВИЕ БИЗНЕСУ

РКЮО является площадкой, способной облегчить выход компаний на российский и азиатские рынки. В частности, посредством выдачи правовых заключений, проведения правовых научно-исследовательских работ, а также помощи в выборе опытной юридической компании, специализирующейся на конкретной проблеме.

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Деятельность РКЮО нашла широкий отклик у организаций, которые в своей сфере деятельности преследуют цели, подобные нашим. Мы сотрудничаем со многими компаниями неюридической направленности, которые заинтересованы в развитии юридического взаимодействия России и Китая. Нашими партнёрами являются университеты, аналитические центры, СМИ, дискуссионные площадки. Мы гордимся возможности работать с нашими партнёрами и с удовольствием открыты к любым предложениям по сотрудничеству.